Thank you to 4th Precinct

Posted on

As a gesture of appreciation to the men and women of the 4th Precinct, the Villages of Cedarhurst and Lawrence provided lunch to the entire Precinct staff on June 8, 2020.  Cedarhurst Mayor Benjamin Weinstock and Lawrence Mayor Alex Edelman, along with the Trustees of both Villages, visited the Precinct to express their heartfelt thanks and support to Inspector Joseph Barbieri, Deputy Inspector Leslie Moulds, Lt. Charles Sollin and all those who protect and serve the residents of the Villages today and every day.